TVP ISÄNNÖINTI

TVP logo-vaaka

TVP ISÄNNÖINTI Oy

Olemme muuttaneet 3.4.2017!
Uusi osoite:

Pukinmäenaukio 2, 4krs.
00720 Helsinki

Vaihde: +358207354070


Yhteystiedot

Isännöitsijät:

Pauli Molin
Isännöitsijä
pauli.molin@tvpisannointi.fi
+358 406 615 229

Mervi Hukkanen
Isännöitsijä
mervi.hukkanen@tvpisannointi.fi
+358 403 508 777

Merja Lindholm
Isännöitsijä
merja.lindholm@tvpisannointi.fi
+358 400 511 695

Tommi Saarinen
Isännöitsijä
tommi.saarinen@tvpisannointi.fi
+358 403 511 434

Ilpo Marjeta
Apulaisisännöitsijä
ilpo.marjeta@tvpisannointi.fi
+358 408 306 914

Kaj Kallio
Tekninen isännöitsijä
kaj.kallio@tvpisannointi
+358 400 514 150


Muu henkilökunta:

Pirkko Raninen

Kiinteistösihteeri
pirkko.raninen@tvpisannointi.fi
+358405499841

Leena Ahonen
Vastikevalvoja
ahonen.leena@tvpisannointi.fi
+358403518444


Yhteydenottolomake

Voit ottaa meihin myös yhteyttä tällä lomakkeella, pyrimme vastaamaan mahdollisimman nopeasti.